-


I'm in love with the way that you smile and the way that you look in my eyes, it's so nice.
I'm in love with the things that we do when we go out it feels right, it so nice.
I'm in love with the way that we chat all night, get along and have no fights, it's so nice.
Who says relationships can't work out I swear man that's not right.
I'm in love with the way that you talk, I'm in love with the way that you walk its so nice.
I'm in love with the perfume that you wear. I swear that no one can say that's not nice.
I'm in love with the way that you say I love you all the time. I swear that so nice.
I'm in love with the way that your all mine and I'm in love with the way your so right

daniel.

Kommentarer
Postat av: jonna

HEJ GUMMAN! JAG ÄR TILLBAKA I SVERIGELAND :D:D<3<3

2009-08-08 @ 14:32:20
URL: http://jonnajhall.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0